Computer Club

APCUG July 17, 2024Learning Linux Wednesday Workshop9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Manual Partitioning in LinuxAlan German, Ottawa PC Users’ Group Distro Review – SilverBlueCal Esnault, Cajun Clickers Troubleshooting Loss of Internet on ComputerMinimum Requirements for Running LinuxJohn Kennedy, East Central Ohio Technology Users Club Register here –https://forms.gle/mDA4NqUyydXyH5w78 After you click Submit, […]

Read More »

Election Results

Below is the email sent to Courtney Bohlender, HOA Board liaison between the Computer Club and the Lapidary/Silversmith Club regarding the results of the club vote. I am writing to you on behalf of the SVE Computer Club regarding the recent request to share our dedicated room with the Lapidary Club. After careful consideration and

Election Results Read More »

s2Member®