Jim Cherry

September 2022 APCUG Wednesday Workshops

SEPTEMBER 2022 WEDNESDAY 2 HR. WORKSHOPS 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET September 14 Hard Disk Sentinel, Gabe Goldberg APCUG Rep, Potomac Area Technology And Computer Society Apple and Samsung Health Apps Jerry Rogan, President, Sunland Springs Village Technology Group Bill James, Vice President, Computer Club of Oklahoma City …

September 2022 APCUG Wednesday Workshops Read More »

Saturday Safari

Thank you for forwarding this email to your members. You might want to delete the Unsubscribe information at the bottom so one of your members doesn’t inadvertently unsubscribe you from this Mailchimp list. Saturday Safaris Exploring Technology In-Depth August 27, 2022 9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET (2 hours) …

Saturday Safari Read More »

APCUG Wednesday Workshops in August

AUGUST 10, 2022WEDNESDAY 2-HOUR WORKSHOP9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Everything is FREE at this workshop The Frugal Genealogist with Sue MuellerFree and Open-Source Software with “Free” John KennedyFree Utility Apps with Judy TaylourRegister for this workshop here — https://forms.gle/1ZjN56Xg1Qyf9c7r8 The Frugal Genealogist. How to do genealogical research without …

APCUG Wednesday Workshops in August Read More »

APCUG APCUG APCUG- June 22, 2022 Wednesday Workshop

Digital Literacy with TechBoomers Inbox View this email in your browser JUNE 22, 2022WEDNESDAY WORKSHOP9am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Thank you for forwarding** this email to your members about registering for the June 22 workshop.**You might want to delete the unsubscribe information at the bottom of the message so …

APCUG APCUG APCUG- June 22, 2022 Wednesday Workshop Read More »

SVECC Weekly meeting

You are invited to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: SVECC Weekly Meeting Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet Monday mornings, 8:30 am to 12:30 Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84465090327?pwd=UklXaUZLOVU2ZTZpb2tJbHovaVJsUT09 Meeting ID: 844 6509 0327 Passcode: 125837  

s2Member®