Month: August 2022

Website Update

All, I have moved the website to a new host to improve performance and decrease cost. Please let me know if you run into any issues. In addition, I have added the ability for you to get an alert when a new post is made. Just click allow when the pop up appears. Thanks Gary …

Website Update Read More »

APCUG Wednesday Workshops in August

AUGUST 10, 2022WEDNESDAY 2-HOUR WORKSHOP9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Everything is FREE at this workshop The Frugal Genealogist with Sue MuellerFree and Open-Source Software with “Free” John KennedyFree Utility Apps with Judy TaylourRegister for this workshop here — https://forms.gle/1ZjN56Xg1Qyf9c7r8 The Frugal Genealogist. How to do genealogical research without …

APCUG Wednesday Workshops in August Read More »

Meeting Reminder

FYI we will have an in-person meeting on Monday August 6th at 9 am in the Training Facility in the north complex. Subject matter will be Q and A and August newsletter. Hope to see you there, Joe

s2Member®