Month: June 2022

Meeting reminder

9 am Monday June 20th. We will have a number of How-to reports to cover, I have put them all on my Google drive as PDF’s click here or on the link below to view and download. https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1WDOfmDjL-TTkPOLjbfhIPLoaIOo30WTx?usp=sharing  Hope to see you there, happy Fathers Day to all you dads out there. Joe

APCUG APCUG APCUG- June 22, 2022 Wednesday Workshop

Digital Literacy with TechBoomers Inbox View this email in your browser JUNE 22, 2022WEDNESDAY WORKSHOP9am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET Thank you for forwarding** this email to your members about registering for the June 22 workshop.**You might want to delete the unsubscribe information at the bottom of the message so …

APCUG APCUG APCUG- June 22, 2022 Wednesday Workshop Read More »

Meeting reminder

Just a reminder, we will have a in-person computer Club meeting on Monday June 6th. 9 am in the Computer Training facility in the North complex. Meeting will also be on Zoom. See you there, Joe

s2Member®